February 2017 Events

Friday Feb 02, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 2:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 7:30PM Adam Trent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 2:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Tuesday Feb 06, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Memphis Grizzlies Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Thursday Feb 08, 2018 7:00PM Beauty and The Beast Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre



Friday Feb 09, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday Feb 09, 2018 8:30PM White Buffalo Atlanta GA The Loft – GA
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 2:00PM Beauty and The Beast Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:00PM Grace VanderWaal Atlanta GA Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Don Quixote Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM Chase Rice Atlanta GA Buckhead Theatre
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 2:00PM Beauty and The Beast Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre



Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 7:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:00PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 2:00PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Saturday Feb 24, 2018 8:00PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 1:00PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 6:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30PM Rent Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center