January 2017 Events

Monday Jan 01, 2018 12:30PM Peach Bowl Football Atlanta GA Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Monday Jan 08, 2018 8:00PM College Football Championship Game Atlanta GA Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Friday Jan 12, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 2:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Sunday Jan 14, 2018 1:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 6:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Monday Jan 15, 2018 3:00PM Atlanta Hawks vs. San Antonio Spurs Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00PM Kathleen Battle & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 2:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic Park – Film With Live Orchestra Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 1:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 3:00PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Jurassic Park – Film With Live Orchestra Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall



Sunday Jan 21, 2018 6:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00PM Jonny Lang Atlanta GA Center Stage Theatre
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00PM Say Anything Atlanta GA Hell Stage at Masquerade – GA



Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:00PM Neck Deep Atlanta GA Center Stage Theatre
Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:00PM Say Anything Atlanta GA Hell Stage at Masquerade – GA
Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Brent Havens – The Music of Prince Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 2:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Sunday Jan 28, 2018 6:30PM The Lion King Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Atlanta GA Philips Arena