March 2018 Events

Thursday Mar 01, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Friday Mar 02, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Friday Mar 02, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 3:00PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Stephen Mulligan – Seuss At The Symphony Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 3:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns Atlanta GA Philips Arena



Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:00PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:30PM Nightwish Atlanta GA The Tabernacle – GA
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 2:30PM King Hedley II Atlanta GA Southwest Arts Center
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 3:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:30PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Atlanta GA Philips Arena



Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:30PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:00PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Swan Lake Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 2:00PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 2:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Swan Lake Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 8:00PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Sunday Mar 18, 2018 1:00PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 6:30PM A Gentleman’s Guide To Love And Murder Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Swan Lake Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: South Regional – All Sessions Pass Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: South Regional – Session 1 Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: South Regional – Session 2 Atlanta GA Philips Arena
Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:30PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers Atlanta GA Philips Arena