May 2018 Events

Tuesday May 01, 2018 7:30PM Carmen Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday May 04, 2018 8:00PM Carmen Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday May 05, 2018 8:00PM Yo-Yo Ma & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Atlanta GA Atlanta Symphony Hall
Sunday May 06, 2018 3:00PM Carmen Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday May 11, 2018 8:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Who Cares? Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Friday May 11, 2018 8:00PM Kamelot Atlanta GA Center Stage Theatre
Saturday May 12, 2018 2:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Who Cares? Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre



Sunday May 13, 2018 2:00PM Atlanta Ballet: Who Cares? Atlanta GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday May 19, 2018 7:30PM Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Atlanta GA Heaven Stage at Masquerade – GA
Tuesday May 22, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday May 23, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Thursday May 24, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Friday May 25, 2018 8:00PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Saturday May 26, 2018 2:00PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta



Sunday May 27, 2018 1:00PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday May 27, 2018 6:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Sunday May 27, 2018 8:00PM Peter Hook and The Light Atlanta GA Variety Playhouse
Tuesday May 29, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Wednesday May 30, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta
Thursday May 31, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Atlanta GA Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta