September 2017 Events

Saturday Sep 02, 2017 Chick-fil-A College Kickoff: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Florida State Seminoles Football Atlanta GA Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Monday Sep 04, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Tuesday Sep 05, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Wednesday Sep 06, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Thursday Sep 07, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Friday Sep 08, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Saturday Sep 09, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins Atlanta GA SunTrust Park



Friday Sep 15, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 The Tour Championship – 4 Day Competition Badge Atlanta GA East Lake Golf Club



Friday Sep 22, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Friday Sep 22, 2017 8:00AM The Tour Championship – Friday Pass Atlanta GA East Lake Golf Club
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 8:00AM The Tour Championship – Saturday Pass Atlanta GA East Lake Golf Club
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies Atlanta GA SunTrust Park
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00AM The Tour Championship – Sunday Pass Atlanta GA East Lake Golf Club