August 2017 Events

Tuesday Aug 01, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Boston MA Fenway Park
Wednesday Aug 02, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Boston MA Fenway Park
Thursday Aug 03, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Boston MA Fenway Park
Friday Aug 04, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Boston MA Fenway Park
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Boston MA Fenway Park
Sunday Aug 06, 2017 1:35PM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox Boston MA Fenway Park
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017 7:30PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House



Thursday Aug 10, 2017 1:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Aug 11, 2017 6:30PM James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt Boston MA Fenway Park
Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 2:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 8:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 1:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House



Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox Vs. St. Louis Cardinals Boston MA Fenway Park
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:30PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox Vs. St. Louis Cardinals Boston MA Fenway Park
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:30PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:30PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Aug 18, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House



Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 8:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 1:00PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 6:30PM Finding Neverland Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:30PM Shawn Mendes Boston MA TD Garden
Friday Aug 25, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Boston MA Fenway Park



Sunday Aug 27, 2017 1:35PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles Boston MA Fenway Park