February 2017 Events

Thursday Feb 01, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues Boston MA TD Garden
Thursday Feb 01, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Feb 02, 2018 7:00PM Northeastern Huskies vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Hockey Boston MA Matthews Arena
Friday Feb 02, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks Boston MA TD Garden
Friday Feb 02, 2018 8:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 2:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Boston MA TD Garden



Sunday Feb 04, 2018 12:00PM Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers Boston MA TD Garden
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 1:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 6:30PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Tuesday Feb 06, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Feb 08, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Feb 09, 2018 7:00PM Northeastern Huskies vs. UConn Huskies Hockey Boston MA Matthews Arena
Friday Feb 09, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers Boston MA TD Garden



Saturday Feb 10, 2018 2:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres Boston MA TD Garden
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 1:00PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 3:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Boston MA TD Garden
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 6:30PM Love Never Dies Boston MA Boston Opera House
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames Boston MA TD Garden



Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00PM Harvard Crimson vs. St. Lawrence Saints Hockey Boston MA Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00PM Dianne Reeves Boston MA Berklee Performance Center – Boston
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 7:00PM Harvard Crimson vs. Clarkson Golden Knights Hockey Boston MA Bright-Landry Hockey Center
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 8:00PM Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 1:00PM Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 6:00PM Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House



Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00PM Northeastern Huskies vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Hockey Boston MA Matthews Arena
Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:30PM Boston University Terriers vs. Vermont Catamounts Hockey Boston MA Agganis Arena
Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 2:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:30PM Crashfest Boston Boston MA House Of Blues – Boston
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 7:00PM Boston University Terriers vs. Vermont Catamounts Hockey Boston MA Agganis Arena



Sunday Feb 25, 2018 1:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 6:30PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies Boston MA TD Garden
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Boston MA TD Garden
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets Boston MA TD Garden