July 2017 Events

Saturday Jul 01, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 02, 2017 1:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Monday Jul 03, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Jul 05, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Jul 06, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Jul 07, 2017 7:30PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Boston MA TD Garden
Friday Jul 07, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House



Saturday Jul 08, 2017 7:30PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Boston MA TD Garden
Saturday Jul 08, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 09, 2017 1:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 09, 2017 6:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House



Friday Jul 14, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Friday Jul 14, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Jul 14, 2017 10:30PM Thunder From Down Under Boston MA Wilbur Theatre – MA
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 2:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 4:05PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 1:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House



Sunday Jul 16, 2017 8:00PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Boston MA Fenway Park
Monday Jul 17, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Boston MA Fenway Park
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Boston MA Fenway Park
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Boston MA Fenway Park
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 1:35PM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Boston MA Fenway Park



Thursday Jul 20, 2017 7:30PM Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Boston MA TD Garden
Friday Jul 21, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 2:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 8:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 1:00PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 6:30PM Wicked Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Boston MA Fenway Park



Sunday Jul 30, 2017 Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Boston MA Fenway Park
Monday Jul 31, 2017 7:10PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Boston MA Fenway Park