March 2017 Events

Thursday Mar 01, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Boston MA TD Garden
Thursday Mar 01, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Friday Mar 02, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 2:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 5:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens Boston MA TD Garden
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 1:00PM Waitress Boston MA Boston Opera House



Tuesday Mar 06, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings Boston MA TD Garden
Wednesday Mar 07, 2018 7:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Thursday Mar 08, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Philadelphia Flyers Boston MA TD Garden
Thursday Mar 08, 2018 7:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:00PM Michael Schenker Boston MA Berklee Performance Center – Boston
Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 10:30AM Paw Patrol Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater



Saturday Mar 10, 2018 1:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks Boston MA TD Garden
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 2:00PM Paw Patrol Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 3:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:30PM Paw Patrol Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 8:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30AM Paw Patrol Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA



Sunday Mar 11, 2018 5:30PM Paw Patrol Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 6:00PM Adam Trent Boston MA Shubert Theatre – MA
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Indiana Pacers Boston MA TD Garden
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:00PM Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Boston MA TD Garden
Monday Mar 19, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Boston MA TD Garden
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00PM Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Boston MA TD Garden
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:30PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater



Friday Mar 23, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: East Regionals – Session 1 Boston MA TD Garden
Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:00PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 2:00PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 8:00PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 3:00PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Boston MA Boch Center – Wang Theater
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: East Regionals – Session 2 Boston MA TD Garden
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00PM Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Boston MA TD Garden



Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:30PM Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Boston MA TD Garden
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00PM Yo-Yo Ma & Boston Symphony Orchestra Boston MA Boston Symphony Hall