June 2017 Events

Friday Jun 01, 2018 1:30PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski – Weber, Beethoven & Wagner Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Friday Jun 01, 2018 8:00PM Dee Dee Bridgewater Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski – Weber, Beethoven & Wagner Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Sunday Jun 03, 2018 3:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Marek Janowski – Weber, Beethoven & Wagner Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Thursday Jun 07, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giovanni Antonini – Boccherini, Vivaldi, Bach & Haydn Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Friday Jun 08, 2018 1:30PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giovanni Antonini – Boccherini, Vivaldi, Bach & Haydn Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday Jun 09, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giovanni Antonini – Boccherini, Vivaldi, Bach & Haydn Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center



Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Shostakovich & Prokofiev Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Shostakovich & Prokofiev Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Shostakovich & Prokofiev Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Mozart, Cherubini & Rossini Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Mozart, Cherubini & Rossini Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 8:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Mozart, Cherubini & Rossini Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 3:00PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti – Mozart, Cherubini & Rossini Chicago IL Chicago Symphony Center



Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Chicago IL United Center
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Chicago IL United Center
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Chicago IL United Center
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Chicago IL United Center
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Chicago IL United Center