April 2018 Events

Tuesday Apr 03, 2018 7:00PM Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards Houston TX Toyota Center – TX
Thursday Apr 05, 2018 7:00PM Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Houston TX Toyota Center – TX
Friday Apr 06, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Andrey Boreyko – Tchaikovsky’s Sleeping Beauty Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Saturday Apr 07, 2018 7:30PM Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Houston TX Toyota Center – TX
Saturday Apr 07, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Andrey Boreyko – Tchaikovsky’s Sleeping Beauty Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Sunday Apr 08, 2018 2:30PM Houston Symphony: Andrey Boreyko – Tchaikovsky’s Sleeping Beauty Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski – The Elvis Presley Songbook Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts



Saturday Apr 21, 2018 11:30AM Houston Symphony: Robert Franz – Fiesta Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski – The Elvis Presley Songbook Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 7:30PM Houston Symphony: Michael Krajewski – The Elvis Presley Songbook Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Juraj Valucha – Also Sprach Zarathustra Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts



Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 1:00PM Houston Ballet: Academy Spring Showcase Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 2:00PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:00PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:00PM Houston Symphony: Juraj Valucha – Also Sprach Zarathustra Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 2:00PM Hamilton Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 2:30PM Houston Symphony: Juraj Valucha – Also Sprach Zarathustra Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts