June 2018 Events

Friday Jun 01, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Global Movement Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Friday Jun 01, 2018 7:30PM The Sound of Music Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 2:00PM The Sound of Music Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Global Movement Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Saturday Jun 02, 2018 7:30PM The Sound of Music Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Sunday Jun 03, 2018 1:00PM The Sound of Music Houston TX Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Sunday Jun 03, 2018 2:00PM Houston Ballet: Global Movement Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center



Thursday Jun 07, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Thursday Jun 07, 2018 8:00PM Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Houston TX Toyota Center – TX
Saturday Jun 09, 2018 7:00PM Shania Twain Houston TX Toyota Center – TX
Saturday Jun 09, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 2:00PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center



Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 2:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 7:30PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 8:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 2:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 2:00PM Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Houston TX Brown Theater at Wortham Center



Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Houston TX Scout Bar – Houston
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 2:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 8:00PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center



Sunday Jun 24, 2018 7:30PM Guys and Dolls Houston TX Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center