April 2018 Events

Thursday Apr 05, 2018 7:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre
Friday Apr 13, 2018 10:00AM Frindle Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Friday Apr 13, 2018 12:00PM Frindle Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre



Sunday Apr 15, 2018 2:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre
Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre
Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00PM Butler Ballet: Cinderella Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 7:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:00PM Butler Ballet: Cinderella Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 2:00PM Butler Ballet: Cinderella Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 2:00PM The Little Prince Indianapolis IN Lilly Hall Studio Theatre



Thursday Apr 26, 2018 10:00AM The Cat In The Hat Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 12:00PM The Cat In The Hat Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre



Sunday Apr 29, 2018 6:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Monday Apr 30, 2018 11:00AM The Great Gatsby Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall