February 2018 Events

Thursday Feb 01, 2018 7:30PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Friday Feb 02, 2018 8:00PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 2:00PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 7:00PM Indianapolis Symphonic Choir: Stravinsky Symphony of Psalms & Vaughan Williams’ Dona Nobis Pacem Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 7:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday Feb 03, 2018 8:00PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Sunday Feb 04, 2018 1:00PM Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall



Monday Feb 05, 2018 7:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday Feb 09, 2018 8:00PM Paul Taylor Dance Company Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 2:00PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:00PM Monster Jam Indianapolis IN Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 7:30PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 1:00PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 5:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse



Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 10:00AM The Stinky Cheese Man And Other Fairly Stupid Tales Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 12:00PM The Stinky Cheese Man And Other Fairly Stupid Tales Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00PM Butler Ballet: Midwinter Dance Festival Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:00PM Butler Ballet: Midwinter Dance Festival Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts
Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00PM Hunks The Show Indianapolis IN Eight Seconds Saloon
Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:30PM Butler Ballet: Midwinter Dance Festival Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 2:00PM Butler Ballet: Midwinter Dance Festival Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts



Sunday Feb 18, 2018 2:00PM Butler Ballet: Midwinter Dance Festival Indianapolis IN Howard L. Schrott Center for the Arts
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 10:00AM Charlotte’s Web Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 12:00PM Charlotte’s Web Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00PM Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks Indianapolis IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00PM A Midsummer Night’s Dream Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall