July 2017 Events

Saturday Jul 01, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Sunday Jul 02, 2017 1:35PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Monday Jul 03, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Tuesday Jul 04, 2017 6:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Columbus Clippers Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Friday Jul 14, 2017 7:15PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Indianapolis IN Victory Field



Sunday Jul 23, 2017 3:00PM NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Crown Royal Presents the ‘Your Hero’s Name Here’ 400 Indianapolis IN Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 1:35PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 7:05PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings Indianapolis IN Victory Field
Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:00PM Nitro Circus Indianapolis IN Key Stadium – IN
Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:15PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Indianapolis IN Victory Field



Sunday Jul 30, 2017 1:35PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Indianapolis IN Victory Field