May 2017 Events

Tuesday May 01, 2018 10:00AM Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Tuesday May 01, 2018 12:00PM Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey Indianapolis IN Clowes Memorial Hall
Tuesday May 01, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wednesday May 02, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Thursday May 03, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Friday May 04, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Saturday May 05, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre



Sunday May 06, 2018 1:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday May 06, 2018 6:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Monday May 07, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Tuesday May 08, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wednesday May 09, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Thursday May 10, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Friday May 11, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre



Saturday May 12, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Saturday May 12, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday May 13, 2018 1:00PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday May 13, 2018 6:30PM Wicked Indianapolis IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sunday May 27, 2018 2018 Indianapolis 500 Indianapolis IN Indianapolis Motor Speedway