March 2018 Events

Thursday Mar 01, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Friday Mar 02, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons Orlando FL Amway Center
Friday Mar 02, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies Orlando FL Amway Center
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 2:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Solar Bears Vs. Reading Royals Orlando FL Amway Center
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater



Sunday Mar 04, 2018 1:30PM Orlando Solar Bears Vs. Reading Royals Orlando FL Amway Center
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 6:30PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Tuesday Mar 06, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Wednesday Mar 07, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Thursday Mar 08, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 2:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater



Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:00PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 6:30PM The Lion King Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks Orlando FL Amway Center
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades Orlando FL Amway Center
Friday Mar 16, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics Orlando FL Amway Center
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 8:00PM Get The Led Out – Tribute Band Orlando FL Plaza Theatre – FL
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Orlando FL Amway Center



Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Orlando FL Amway Center
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Friday Mar 23, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Orlando FL Amway Center
Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns Orlando FL Amway Center
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 2:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater



Saturday Mar 24, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 1:00PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 1:30PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Orlando FL Amway Center
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 6:30PM Waitress Orlando FL Dr. Phillips Center – Walt Disney Theater
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets Orlando FL Amway Center
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Jacksonville IceMen Orlando FL Amway Center
Friday Mar 30, 2018 Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Orlando FL Amway Center



Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:00PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Orlando FL Amway Center