January 2017 Events

Monday Jan 01, 2018 11:00AM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Monday Jan 01, 2018 3:00PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Monday Jan 01, 2018 7:00PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Tuesday Jan 02, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Tuesday Jan 02, 2018 8:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Wednesday Jan 03, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. San Antonio Spurs Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Wednesday Jan 03, 2018 8:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre



Thursday Jan 04, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Thursday Jan 04, 2018 8:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Friday Jan 05, 2018 6:30PM Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Friday Jan 05, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Friday Jan 05, 2018 8:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday Jan 06, 2018 11:00AM Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Saturday Jan 06, 2018 1:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA



Saturday Jan 06, 2018 2:00PM Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Saturday Jan 06, 2018 8:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 1:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 2:00PM Annie Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday Jan 09, 2018 7:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 7:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music



Saturday Jan 13, 2018 2:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 8:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 8:00PM The Killers Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 1:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 2:30PM Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 6:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Monday Jan 15, 2018 1:00PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA



Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 7:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Friday Jan 19, 2018 7:30PM Say Anything Philadelphia PA Trocadero
Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 1:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. New Jersey Devils Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 2:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music



Saturday Jan 20, 2018 7:30PM Say Anything Philadelphia PA Trocadero
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM Chase Rice Philadelphia PA The Fillmore – Philadelphia
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 1:00PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 6:30PM Les Miserables Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Chicago Bulls Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA



Sunday Jan 28, 2018 2:30PM Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 6:30PM WWE: Royal Rumble Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:30PM WWE: Raw Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:45PM WWE: Smackdown Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center – PA