May 2017 Events

Saturday May 05, 2018 10:00AM Paw Patrol Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Saturday May 05, 2018 2:00PM Paw Patrol Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Sunday May 06, 2018 2:00PM Paw Patrol Philadelphia PA The Kimmel Center – Merriam Theater
Sunday May 06, 2018 7:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Tuesday May 08, 2018 7:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Wednesday May 09, 2018 7:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Thursday May 10, 2018 7:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3



Saturday May 12, 2018 2:00PM Pennsylvania Ballet: Jewels Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Saturday May 12, 2018 2:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Saturday May 12, 2018 7:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Saturday May 12, 2018 8:00PM Pennsylvania Ballet: Jewels Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Sunday May 13, 2018 2:30PM Tell Me On A Sunday Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Tuesday May 15, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Wednesday May 16, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre



Friday May 18, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday May 19, 2018 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday May 19, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday May 19, 2018 8:00PM Jay Leno Philadelphia PA Academy Of Music
Sunday May 20, 2018 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Sunday May 20, 2018 7:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday May 22, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre



Wednesday May 23, 2018 7:30PM Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Philadelphia PA Trocadero
Thursday May 24, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Friday May 25, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday May 26, 2018 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday May 26, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Sunday May 27, 2018 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Sunday May 27, 2018 7:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre



Wednesday May 30, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Thursday May 31, 2018 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre
Thursday May 31, 2018 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Philadelphia PA Walnut Street Theatre