September 2017 Events

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Thursday Sep 14, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Friday Sep 15, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies Vs. Oakland Athletics Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies Vs. Oakland Athletics Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 1:35PM Philadelphia Phillies Vs. Oakland Athletics Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Monday Sep 18, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park



Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 1:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Friday Sep 29, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 7:05PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets Philadelphia PA Citizens Bank Park