August 2017 Events

Tuesday Aug 01, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Tuesday Aug 01, 2017 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Wednesday Aug 02, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Wednesday Aug 02, 2017 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Aug 03, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Thursday Aug 03, 2017 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Friday Aug 04, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Pittsburgh PA PNC Park



Saturday Aug 05, 2017 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 8:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Aug 06, 2017 1:35PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Sunday Aug 06, 2017 2:00PM Mamma Mia! Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Monday Aug 07, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Tuesday Aug 08, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park



Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 8:00PM Million Dollar Quartet Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:00PM Million Dollar Quartet Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 8:00PM Million Dollar Quartet Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 7:00PM Million Dollar Quartet Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Friday Aug 18, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh PA PNC Park



Sunday Aug 20, 2017 7:30PM Shawn Mendes Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 8:00PM Bruno Mars Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 4:05PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Pittsburgh PA PNC Park