January 2017 Events

Tuesday Jan 02, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Wednesday Jan 03, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Jan 04, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday Jan 04, 2018 7:30PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Friday Jan 05, 2018 8:00PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Jan 06, 2018 2:00PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Jan 06, 2018 8:00PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center



Sunday Jan 07, 2018 6:30PM Love Never Dies Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Jan 07, 2018 7:30PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena – Stravinsky, Debussy, Ibert & Ravel Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 1:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 12:30PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 2:30PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena – Stravinsky, Debussy, Ibert & Ravel Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena



Thursday Jan 25, 2018 1:00PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare – Mahler, Carreno & Rachmaninoff Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 2:00PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center



Sunday Jan 28, 2018 2:30PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare – Mahler, Carreno & Rachmaninoff Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 6:30PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:30PM Wicked Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center