March 2018 Events

Thursday Mar 01, 2018 7:30PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Friday Mar 02, 2018 8:00PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Manfred Honeck – Beethoven Concerto Cycle No 2. Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Friday Mar 02, 2018 8:00PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 2:00PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 5:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday Mar 03, 2018 8:00PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 1:00PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center



Sunday Mar 04, 2018 6:30PM The Bodyguard Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Mar 04, 2018 8:00PM Dirkschneider Pittsburgh PA Rex Theatre
Monday Mar 05, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday Mar 06, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Wednesday Mar 07, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Thursday Mar 08, 2018 7:30PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Friday Mar 09, 2018 8:00PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center



Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:00PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 6:30PM Waitress Pittsburgh PA Benedum Center
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 7:30PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – All Sessions Pass Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 12:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – Session 1 Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – Session 2 Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 6:00PM 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – Session 3 Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena



Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Friday Mar 23, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:00PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder – Regal Classic Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 12:30PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 2:30PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Sir Mark Elder – Regal Classic Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 6:00PM Nightwish Pittsburgh PA Stage AE
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 7:30PM Rent Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall



Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:30PM Rent Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:00PM Rent Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 2:00PM Rent Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:00PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens Pittsburgh PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00PM Rent Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall