May 2018 Events

Friday May 11, 2018 8:00PM Love, Lust & Rock N Roll Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday May 12, 2018 8:00PM Love, Lust & Rock N Roll Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday May 13, 2018 2:30PM Love, Lust & Rock N Roll Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Friday May 18, 2018 8:00PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru – Augustin Hadelich Returns Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday May 20, 2018 2:30PM Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru – Augustin Hadelich Returns Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Tuesday May 22, 2018 7:30PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Wednesday May 23, 2018 7:30PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall



Friday May 25, 2018 8:00PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday May 26, 2018 2:00PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Saturday May 26, 2018 8:00PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday May 27, 2018 1:00PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Sunday May 27, 2018 6:30PM Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella Pittsburgh PA Heinz Hall
Thursday May 31, 2018 8:00PM Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Pittsburgh PA Rex Theatre