September 2017 Events

Friday Sep 01, 2017 Bumbershoot – 3 Day Pass Seattle WA Seattle Center
Friday Sep 01, 2017 12:00PM Bumbershoot – Friday Seattle WA Seattle Center
Friday Sep 01, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Seattle WA Safeco Field
Saturday Sep 02, 2017 Bumbershoot – Saturday Seattle WA Seattle Center
Saturday Sep 02, 2017 6:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Seattle WA Safeco Field
Sunday Sep 03, 2017 Bumbershoot – Sunday Seattle WA Seattle Center
Sunday Sep 03, 2017 1:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Seattle WA Safeco Field



Tuesday Sep 05, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros Seattle WA Safeco Field
Wednesday Sep 06, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros Seattle WA Safeco Field
Friday Sep 08, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Seattle WA Safeco Field
Saturday Sep 09, 2017 6:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Seattle WA Safeco Field
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 1:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Seattle WA Safeco Field
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Seattle WA Safeco Field
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Seattle WA Safeco Field



Friday Sep 22, 2017 7:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Seattle WA Safeco Field
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 1:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Seattle WA Safeco Field
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 7:00PM Coldplay Seattle WA CenturyLink Field
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 1:10PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians Seattle WA Safeco Field